Dead Space Remake 2024 Release Date & Time, Platforms and Preload

Dead Space is a new survival horror game developed by Motive Studio and published by Electronic Arts. A remake of the 2008 game of the same name created by EA Redwood Shores, it will be released on January 27, 2023, for PlayStation 5, Windows, and Xbox Series X/S. It will be the first release in the Dead Space series since 2013’s Dead Space 3. The remake received critical acclaim at launch, praising the improvements in the gameplay, sound design, and graphics from the original. Here on this page, we will apprise you with Dead Space Remake Release Time 2023 so read this page.

The Dead Space remake is releasing soon, and we know precisely when it releases across several different platforms and time zones. You can Dead Space Remake- Preloading it now, as well, making it even easier to play as soon as it’s available. We have also shared the Dead Space Remake 2023 System Requirements on this page.

Dead Space Remake

The highly anticipated Dead Space Remake is set to be one of the most significant Single-player new games of the year. With its Dead Space Remake Release Date announced for January 27, 2023, players only have to wait for a few more days to get their hands on this remake. The game’s audio design by Motive Studio has also been given a complete overhaul, with new sound effects and an original score that will send chills down the spine of players.

The original Dead Space, out in 2008, is widely considered one of the best horror games on the PS3 and Xbox 360. Motive Studios and EA have taken on the task of releasing this beloved game to a new generation of players by sharing the power of the PS5 and Xbox Series X to create an even larger and more graphic.

Super Bowl 2024

NBA All Star Game 2024

NBA Schedule 2024 Results

Men’s Final Four Schedule, Tickets

American Idol 2024

Dead Space Remake 2024 Details

Developer NameMotive Studio
Publisher NameElectronic Arts
DirectorsRoman Campos-OriolaEric Baptizat
ProducerPhilippe Ducharme
ArtistMike Yazijian
WriterJo Berry
ComposersJason GravesTrevor Gureckis
SeriesDead Space
EngineFrostbite
PlatformsPlayStation 5
Windows Xbox Series X/S
Dead Space Remake Release DateJanuary 27, 2023
ModeSingle-player

Dead Space Remake 2024 System Requirements

Dead Space Remake minimum PC requirements

  • Windows 10 64-bit
  • Ryzen 5 2600x / Intel Core i5 8600
  • 16GB RAM
  • AMD RX 5700 / Nvidia GTX 1070
  • DirectX Version 12
  • 50GB SATA SSD

Dead Space Remake recommended PC requirements

  • Windows 10 64-bit
  • Ryzen 5 5600x / Intel Core i5 11600K
  • 16GB RAM
  • Radeon RX 6700 XT / Nvidia Geforce RTX 2070
  • DirectX Version 12
  • 50GB SSD, PCIe compatible
Dead Space Remake 2023 Release Date & Time, Platforms and Preload

Dead Space Remake- Preloading

Electronic Arts have opened the Dead Space Remake pre-order, allowing gamers to secure various game editions ahead of its launch on January 27, 2023. For fans looking for a more premium experience, the Dead Space Remake Collector’s Edition is now available and has a fully wearable replica of Isaac’s helmet. If you want to begin playing as early as possible, Dead Space Remake- Preloading will allow you to download the Dead Space remake in advance of launch.

Preloading is already live on Xbox Series X|S, while both PS5 and PC players will have to wait until the release date to do so. Preorders are live for all platforms via the EA website and you can choose between the standard and digital deluxe editions, for $70 and $80, respectively.

Dead Space Remake Release Date Time 2024

Dead Space Remake will release on January 27, 2023, after multiple delays from the Motive Studio to ensure the game is of the highest quality. The success of this game will play a significant role in determining the future of the series and whether or not we can expect more remakes. It will depend on your region for those wondering about specific Dead Space Remake Release Time 2023. Electronic Arts have released an infographic that displays the global launch times for the Dead Space Remake 2023 so that gamers can plan accordingly.

  • 08:00 PST on 27 January (Los Angeles)
  • 10:00 CST on 27 January (Mexico City)
  • 11:00 EST on 27 January (New York)
  • 13:00 BST on 27 January (São Paulo)
  • 16:00 GMT on 27 January (London)
  • 17:00 CET on 27 January (Berlin)
  • 00:00 CST on 28 January (Beijing)
  • 00:00 HKT on 28 January (Hong Kong)
  • 01:00 JST on 28 January (Tokyo)
  • 03:00 AEDT on 28 January (Sydney)

Dead Space Remake- Platforms

The Dead Space Remake will be available on PC, PS5, and Xbox Series X|S. Electronic Arts has confirmed that the game will not be launching on PS4 or Xbox One, as Motive Studios is focused on using the latest technology and the Frostbite engine to revamp the remake completely. Also, the Dead Space Remake will not be available on Game Pass at launch or on Steam Deck.

HomepageClick Here

Leave a Comment