NTA Awards Winners List 2024, Nation Television Awards Winners Name

The 27th National Television Awards were organized on 13 October 2022 at OVO Arena Wembley. It was hosted by Joel Dommett. The ceremony is typically held at the O2 Arena in Greenwich, but due to the damage, it was confirmed that the awards will be held at Wembley. Originally scheduled to be held on 15 September 2022, it was postponed to 13 October 2022 as a mark of respect following the death of Elizabeth II.

Joel Dommett has hosted the star-studded presentation, which honors the best of British television, live from Wembley’s OVO Arena. The last round of voting concludes on Thursday, 13 October 2022, at midday, just in time for the evening celebrations. See which renowned personalities and popular programs made the NTA Awards Winners List 2024 and how you may vote for your favorites.

NTA Awards Winners List 2024

The National Television Awards were aired on Thursday, 13 October 2022 and viewers watched the 27th edition of the awards on ITV and caught up on the ITV Hub. Nominees were announced in August, with Peaky Blinders, Heartstopper and Bridger ton all receiving multiple nods. Voting for the NTAs closed hours ahead of the ceremony, which was broadcast on ITV on 13 October 2022.

Peaky Blinders and After Life won trophies at the National Television Awards at Wembley Arena. Britain’s small screen stars walked on the red carpet before settling in for a night of celebrating success in all aspects of TV shows, for all genres-drama, comedy, documentary, and TV presenting. Peaky Blinders won the award for best drama on the other hand After Life won the award for best comedy.

Loretta Lynn Net Worth

Nicki Minaj Net Worth

Amber Heard Net Worth

Johnny Depp Net Worth

Angela Lansbury Net Worth

Andrew Tate Net Worth

NTAs 2024 awards shortlist

The National Television Awards are unique awards in that they are the only awards ceremony where all the winners are selected exclusively by the public via a nationwide poll.

  • New Drama
  • This Is Going To Hurt
  • Heartstopper
  • Trigger
  • Point Time
  • Talent Show
  • The Masked Singer
  • RuPaul’s Drag Race UK
  • Britain’s Got Talent
  • Strictly Come Dancing
  • Returning Drama
  • Peaky Blinders
  • Call the Midwife
  • Bridgerton
  • The Split
  • Drama Performance
  • Vicky McClure, Trigger Point
  • Jonathan Bailey, Bridgerton
  • Cillian Murphy, Peaky Blinders
  • Nicola Walker, The Split
  • Serial Drama
  • EastEnders
  • Coronation Street
  • Neighbors
  • Emmerdale
  • Expert
  • Kaleb Cooper
  • Martin Lewis
  • Jay Blades
  • Sir David Attenborough
  • Quiz Game Show
  • Beat the Chasers
  • Michael McIntyre’s The Wheel
  • In for a Penny
  • The 1% Club
  • Daytime
  • The Chase
  • Loose Women
  • This Morning
  • The Repair Shop
  • Comedy
  • Sex Education
  • Derry Girls
  • After Life
  • Not Going Out
  • Talent Show Judge
  • RuPaul
  • David Walliams
  • Anton Du Beke
  • Mo Gilligan
  • Rising Star
  • Kit Connor, Heartstopper
  • Charithra Chandran, Bridgerton
  • Joe Locke, Heartstopper
  • Paddy Bever, Coronation Street
NTA Awards Winners List 2023, Nation Television Awards Winners Name

NTA Awards Winners List 2024

The Sir Bruce Forsyth Entertainment AwardsI’m a Celebrity. Get Me Out Of Here! (ITV)Taskmaster (Channel 4)
The Graham Norton Show (BBC One)
Ant & Dec’s Saturday Night Takeaway (ITV)
Martin Lewis (The Martin Lewis Money Show – ITV)Jay Blades (The Repair Shop – BBC One)
Sir David Attenborough (The Green Planet – BBC One)
Kaleb Cooper (Clarkson’s Farm – Amazon Prime Video)
Serial Drama PerformanceMark Charnock (Marlon Dingle, Emmerdale – ITV)Paige Sandhu (Meena Jutla, Emmerdale – ITV)
Gillian Wright (Jean Slater, EastEnders – BBC One)
Rose Ayling-Ellis (Frankie Lewis, EastEnders – BBC One)
ComedyAfter Life (Netflix)Not Going Out (BBC One)
Sex Education (Netflix)
Derry Girls (Channel 4)
New DramaTrigger Point (ITV)Heartstopper (Netflix)
This Is Going To Hurt (BBC One)
Time (BBC One)
Quiz Game ShowBeat The Chasers (ITV)Michael McIntyre’s The Wheel (BBC One)
In For A Penny (ITV)
The 1% Club (ITV)
Rising StarPaddy Bever (Max Turner, Coronation Street – ITV)Charithra Chandran (Edwina Sharma, Bridgerton – Netflix)
Kit Connor (Nick Nelson, Heartstopper – Netflix)
Joe Locke (Charlie Spring, Heartstopper – Netflix)
Authored DocumentaryKate Garraway: Caring for Derek (ITV)Julia Bradbury: Breast Cancer and Me (ITV)
Paddy and Christine McGuinness: Our Family and Autism (BBC One)
Katie Price: What Harvey Did Next (BBC One)
Tom Parker: Inside My Head (Channel 4)
DaytimeThis Morning (ITV)Loose Women (ITV)
The Chase (ITV)
The Repair Shop (BBC One)
Drama PerformanceCillian Murphy (Thomas Shelby, Peaky Blinders – BBC One)Vicky McClure (Lana Washington, Trigger Point – ITV)
Jonathan Bailey (Anthony Bridgerton, Bridgerton – Netflix)
Nicola Walker (Hannah, The Split – BBC One)
Factual EntertainmentGogglebox (Channel 4)Clarkson’s Farm (Amazon Prime Video)
Paul O’Grady: For the Love of Dogs (ITV)
The Great British Bake Off (Channel 4)
Returning DramaPeaky Blinders (BBC One)Bridger ton (Netflix)
Call the Midwife (BBC One)
The Split (BBC One)
TV PresenterAnt & DecAlison Hammond
Bradley Walsh
Graham Norton
Talent ShowStrictly Come Dancing (BBC One)Britain’s Got Talent (ITV)
RuPaul’s Drag Race UK (BBC Three)
The Masked Singer UK (ITV)
Serial DramaEmmerdale (ITV)Coronation Street (ITV)
EastEnders (BBC One)
Neighbors (Channel 5/10 Peach)
Talent Show Judge
Anton Du Beke (Strictly Come Dancing – BBC One)RuPaul (RuPaul’s Drag Race UK – BBC Three)
David Walliams (Britain’s Got Talent – ITV)
Mo Gilligan (The Masked Singer – ITV)
HomepageClick Here