Pro Kabaddi League 2024 Points Table, Standings

Pro Kabaddi League 2023 Points Table & Standings: Vivo Pro Kabaddi League Season 9 has started with Dabang Delhi vs U Mumba match on October 2023. Every match between 12 teams is exciting and important. Here we will give you the information of the points table with every match, which team is in which position. All Pro Kabaddi League matches are being telecasted on Star Sports Network. You can watch matches on Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 2 and also Pro Kabaddi League Season 9 live-streaming can be seen on the Disney+ Hotstar app in India.

Apart from this, you can see news, live updates, and records related to the match on this page. In this article, you will get updates on Pro Kabaddi League 2023 Points Table and Pro Kabaddi League 2023 Standings so keep checking this page. Having won the title of Pro Kabaddi in the last season (2023-24), Dabang Delhi is the defending champions of this league although the team has won the trophy for the first time.

Pro Kabaddi League 2024 Points Table

Since the start of the Pro Kabaddi League in the year 2014, a total of 8 seasons have been organized for it, but only 5 teams have got the chance to become the winner of this league. While Patna Pirates is the most successful team in this league by winning the Pro Kabaddi trophy for most three times, UP Yoddha, Haryana Steelers, Telugu Titans, Puneri Paltan, and Tamil Thalaivas have not won any of its titles so far.

This time 12 teams are participating in the tournament and the names of the teams are Jaipur Pink Panthers, Patna Pirates, Puneri Paltan, Gujarat Giants, Haryana Steelers, Bengal Warriors, Tamil Thalaivas, Telugu Titans, U Mumba, Bengaluru Bulls, Dabang Delhi, and UP Yoddha. The fans can go to the stadium and enjoy the match as last year, but due to the Corona epidemic, the audience was not allowed to go to the stadium.

Pro Kabaddi League Schedule, Team List

Brahmastra OTT Release Date

UEFA Champions League Points Table

Pro Kabaddi League 2024 Details

Name of the SportsPro Kabaddi League (PKL) 9
Start from7 October 2023
Launched in2014
Number of Teams12 Teams
Today’s MatchesU Mumba vs UP Yoddhas  AND Dabang Delhi KC vs Gujarat Giants
Pro Kabaddi League 2023 Points TableCheck Below

Pro Kabaddi League 2024 Match

In the 9th season of the Pro Kabaddi League, two matches are going to be played today on 10 October 2023. The first match is going to be played between U Mumba and UP Yoddhas (MUM vs UP) and the second match is between Dabang Delhi KC and Gujarat Giants and both matches will be played in Bangalore itself. While UP Yoddhas started their campaign with a win, U Mumba lost their first match.

UP Yoddhas will once again expect a good performance from players like Pardeep Narwal, Surender Gill, Nitesh Kumar, and Ashu Singh. U Mumba, on the other hand, will be expecting a better performance senior players will have to bear the responsibility. Also captain Surinder Singh will have to bring the defense together. Looking at the current form, the chances of UP Yoddhas winning in this match are high.

U Mumba vs UP Yoddhas match will go live at 7:30 PM and Dabang Delhi KC vs Gujarat Giants at 8:30 PM. You can watch the live telecast of all three matches on Star Sports Network and Hotstar.

Pro Kabaddi League 2022 Points Table, Standings

PKL Season 9 Standings

PKL 8 winner Dabang Delhi KC started off with a win under the captaincy of their new captain Naveen Kumar. The defense of the team and Naveen Kumar performed very well. Naveen Kumar will once again take charge of the team and the defense will be responsible for repeating the performance in the previous match. On the other hand, the Gujarat Giants team is very young and they played their last match in a tie. The team’s had a good performance, but in this match, they will be expected to perform even better than their defenders. Dabang Delhi is going to be a strong contender for victory in this match.

In the Pro Kabaddi League’s debut season, the Jaipur team won the first season title by defeating U Mumba by 11 points in the final match of PKL 2014. The eighth season of Pro Kabaddi was played in 2021-22 and its final match was held on 25 February between Patna Pirates and Dabang Delhi in Bangalore, where Dabang Delhi KC defeated Patna Pirates to become the champions of PKL 2023.

SSP Scholarship Portal

Passport Status Check Online

Sarathi Parivahan Sewa

Parivahan Application Status

Pro Kabaddi League 2024 Points Table

1. Jaipur Pink Panthers
2.Puneri Paltan
3.Bengaluru Bulls
4.U.P. Yoddhas
5.Tamil Thalaivas
6.Dabang Delhi K.C.
7.Haryana Steelers
8.Gujarat Giants
9.U Mumba
10.Patna Pirates
11.Bengal Warriors
12.Telugu Titans
Official WebsiteClick Here
HomepageClick Here