Meghalaya Assembly Election Result 2024 – Direct Link Constituency Wise Winners List @

Meghalaya Assembly Election Result 2024 Winners List Download Link: As per the latest Meghalaya Assembly Election Result 2024, NPP is emerging as the largest party in the state with its candidates leading. The election here was organized on February 2024 to elect all 60 members of the Meghalaya Legislative Assembly. So far, NPP’s few candidates have won the assembly election in the state and an alliance between BJP and NPP could take shape in Meghalaya. Vote counting is currently underway for 59 seats in the state.

The counting began at 8 AM on March 2024 and results are expected to come out by the evening. Earlier, the BJP state chief claimed his party was looking forward to winning at least 10-15 seats in the state. The incumbent CM from the ruling NPP party also claimed his party was on the verge of breaching the majority mark of 30.

Meghalaya Assembly Election Result 2024

Counting of votes is underway for the assembly elections in Meghalaya that concluded on February 2024. As per the Meghalaya MLA Elections Winners List 2024 Constituency Wise, NPP has emerged as the single largest party. However, no party is seen getting a majority in the trends. In the trends, NPP-26, TMC-5, BJP-3, INC-4 are ahead. Let us inform you that there are a total of 60 assembly seats in the state, but the election was postponed after the death of a candidate.

Here the counting of votes for 59 seats is being done at a total of 13 counting centers in 12 districts and one sub-division of the state. Supporters of various political parties gather outside the Polo Ground in Shillong, during the counting of votes for the Meghalaya Elections 2024. According to the Meghalaya MLA Election 2024 Result, CM Conrad Sangma’s National People’s Party is leading on 22 of the total 59 seats so far.

Nagaland Election Result 2024

CTET Result 2024

Tripura Election Result 2024

India Post GDS Result 2024

IPL Schedule 2024

IPL 2024 Online Ticket Booking

Meghalaya MLA Election 2024 Highlights

Organization  NameElection Commission of India
Election NameMeghalaya MLA election
Number of Seats60
Major PartiesNPP, BJP, TMC, INC
Election dateFebruary 2024
Result dateMarch 2024
Meghalaya Assembly Election 
Result 2024 (Direct Link)

Meghalaya Election Results 2024 LIVE- Real-Time Update

NPP 04 22 26
BJPAwaited 3 3
TMCAwaited 5 5
CongressAwaited 4 4
Others01 20 21

UPSC EPFO Recruitment 2024

HSSC TGT Recruitment 2024

Punjab Patwari Recruitment 2024

Delhi Police Constable Recruitment 2024

TS EAMCET 2024 Application Form 2024 Meghalaya MLA Elections Winners List Constituency Wise

The counting of votes for the Meghalaya Assembly elections began at March 2024. NPP is leading in early trends. Votes were cast on 59 assembly seats in the state on February 2024. In one seat, votes could not be cast due to the death of a candidate. In the polls, 85.25 % of the total 21.6 lakh voters in Meghalaya voted.

ConstituencyLeading CandidateLeading PartyStatus
AmlaremSTEPHANSON MUKHIMNPPResult in Progress
AmpatiMIANI D. SHIRATMCResult in Progress
BaghmaraKARTUSH R. MARAKIndependentResult in Progress
BajengdobaPONGSENG MARAKNPPResult in Progress
ChokpotSENGCHIM N. SANGMANPPResult in Progress
DadenggreRUPA M. MARAKTMCResult in Progress
DaluAKKI A SANGMABJPResult in Progress
East ShillongDR. MAZEL AMPAREEN LYNGDOHNPPResult in Progress
GambegreSALENG A. SANGMAINCResult in Progress
JirangSOSTHENES SOHTUNNPPResult in Progress
KharkuttaRUPERT MOMINNPPResult in Progress
KhliehriatKYRMEN SHYLLAUDPResult in Progress
MahendraganjSANJAY A. SANGMANPPResult in Progress
MairangMETBAH LYNGDOHUDPResult in Progress
MawhatiCHARLES MARNGARINCResult in Progress
MawkynrewBANTEIDOR LYNGDOHPDFResult in Progress
MawkyrwatCARNES SOHSHANGINCResult in Progress
MawphlangDORISTAR MARBANIANGVPPResult in Progress
MawryngknengHEAVING STONE KHARPRANVPPResult in Progress
MawshynrutMETHODIUS DKHARHill State People’s Democratic PartyResult in Progress
MawthadraishanSHAKLIAR WARJRIHill State People’s Democratic PartyResult in Progress
MendipatharMARTHON J SANGMANPPResult in Progress
MowkaiawNUJORKI SUNGOHUDPResult in Progress
MylliemAIBANDAPLIN F. LYNGDOHVPPResult in Progress
NongkremDASAKHIATBHA LAMARENPPResult in Progress
NongpohMAYRALBORN SYIEMUDPResult in Progress
NongstoinGABRIEL WAHLANGINCResult in Progress
NongthymmaiCHARLES PYNGROPETMCResult in Progress
North ShillongMARIAHOM KHARKRANGBJPResult in Progress
North TuraTHOMAS A. SANGMANPPResult in Progress
Phulbari  Result in Progress
PynthorumkhrahALEXANDER LALOO HEKBJPResult in Progress
PynurslaPRESTONE TYNSONGNPPResult in Progress
RajabalaDR. MIZANUR RAHMAN KAZITMCResult in Progress
RaksamgreLIMISON D. SANGMANPPResult in Progress
Rambrai JyrngamREMINGTON GABIL MOMINIndependentResult in Progress
RangsakonaSUBIR MARAKNPPResult in Progress
RanikorPIUS MARWEINUDPResult in Progress
ResubelparaTIMOTHY D. SHIRANPPResult in Progress
Rongara SijuRAKKAM A. SANGMANPPResult in Progress
RongjengWALSENG M. SANGMAIndependentResult in Progress
SalmanparaIAN BOTHAM K. SANGMANPPResult in Progress
Selsella  Result in Progress
ShellaGRACE MARY KHARPURINPPResult in Progress
SongsakDR. MUKUL SANGMATMCResult in Progress
South ShillongSANBOR SHULLAIBJPResult in Progress
South TuraCONRAD KONGKAL SANGMANPPResult in Progress
Sutnga SaipungSANTA MARY SHYLLANPPResult in Progress
TikrikillaJIMMY D. SANGMANPPResult in Progress
UmroiDAMANBAIT LAMARENPPResult in Progress
UmsningDR. CELESTINE LYNGDOHINCResult in Progress
West ShillongPAUL LYNGDOHUDPResult in Progress
William NagarMARCUISE N MARAKNPPResult in Progress

Meghalaya Assembly Election 2024 Important Dates

Notification DateJanuary 2024
Last Date for filing a nominationFebruary 2024
Scrutiny of nominationFebruary 2024
Last Date for Withdrawal of nominationFebruary2024
Date of PollFebruary 2024
Date of Counting of VotesMarch 2024
Result LinkClick Here
Official WebsiteClick Here
HomepageClick Here